future plan in the life and time of Eric Molina

                      My future plan is that I want to own a very lucretive automotive repair business.   I plan to go to college and pay my way through after completing high school and an apprenticeship .  I plan to  have my auto repair business to be able to help give me the resource to start my other plans for my future .  I would reallly like to travel more in the future and see the world.

 I really enjoy learning and would be interested in reinventing my self into what is needed for our economy.   I would also be able to fall back on my business degree if necessary.  I feel anxious about my future because there are a lot of unknowns including, where I am going to live, how I am going to make money and where I will go to school.  Right now, I am looking at attending CPCC and studying Business and Finance.

About ericmolina333

Hi . My name is eric molina i am a rising freshman in college. In my free time i like to read books and also the newspaper.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

